Affiliate Societies Contact List

Click on your State, or a nearly State, below to be taken to the contact listing:

AK | AL | AR | AZ | CA | CT | DE | FL | GA | HIID | IL | IN | IA | KYKS | LAME | MD | MA | MI | MSMN

 MO | MTNE | NH | NJ | NY | NC | ND | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VA | WA | WV | WI 

INTERNATIONAL

Does your affiliate's information need updating?

Please help AACVPR keep our records current! Click here to download the Affilate Information Change Form. Return the completed form to Andrew Miller, the Membership Senior Coordinator, via e-mail to amiller@aacvpr.org.


Arizona

Arizona Society for Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (ASCVPR)
Emily Spano
Banner Dessert Medical Center
1520 S Dobson Rd Suite 201 
Mesa, AZ, 85202
(623) 229-9857
Emily.Spano@bannerhealth.com

ASCPR is a Joint Affiliate with AACVPR!

Back to Top


Arkansas 

Arkansas Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation Association (ACVPRA)
Levi Tucker RN, BSN, CNL
Baptist Health Center
9601 Interstate 630 Exit 7
Little Rock, AR 72205
(501)202-2587
Levi.Tucker@baptist-health.org 

Back to Top


California

California Society for Cardiac Rehabilitation (CSCR)
Maia Jost, CCRP
St. Agnes Medical Center
1303 E Herndon Ave
Fresno, CA 93720
(559) 450-3762
maia.jost@samc.com

CSCR is a Joint Affiliate with AACVPR!

California Society for  Pulmonary Rehabilitation (CSPR)
Lynn McCabe
Sharp Memorial Hospital
3427 Corte Aciano
Carlsbad, CA
lynn.mccabe@sharp.com

Back to Top


Connecticut

Connecticut Society for Cardiac Rehabilitation (CSCR)
Susan Casso, RN, BSN
St. Vincent's Medical Center
2800 Main St.
Bridgeport, CT 06483-2247 US
(203) 576-5012
scasso@st.vincents.org

Back to Top


Florida

Florida Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Rehabilitation Association (FCVPR)
Ashleigh Funk, CCRP
FHO Cardiac Rehab
731 Grassy Stone Dr
Winter Garden, FL 34787
(321) 536-5933
funkat2006@gmail.com

Back to Top


Georgia

Georgia Association of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (GACVPR)
Julie Stebbins, MS
Wellstar Health System
140 Lacy St., Sutie B
Marietta, GA  30060
(770) 793-7629
julie.stebbins@wellstar.org 

Back to Top


Hawaii

Hawaii Cardiac Rehabilitation Association (HCRA)
John G. Scherry
The Queen's Medical Center
1301 Punchbowl Street
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 691-8559
jscherry@queens.org

Hawaii Society for Respiratory Care (HSRC)
Shary Hayashi
sharyhayashi@gmail.com

Back to Top 


Illinois

Illinois Society for Cardiopulmonary Health & Rehabilitation (ISCHR)
Mary Kay Pittman
Riverside Memorial Hospital
500 N Wall St. Suite C401
Kankakee, IL 60901
(815) 935-3281
mpittman@rhc.net

ISCHR is a Joint Affiliate with AACVPR!

Back to Top


Indiana

Indiana Society of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (ISCVPR)
Connie J. Wilson, ND, MS, BSOM, ADN, CCRP
Daviess Community Hospital Cardiac Rehab
1314 E Walnut St
Washington, IN 47501-2860
(812) 254-8895
cwilson@dchosp.org

Back to Top


Iowa

Iowa Association of Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation (IACPR)
Deb Anderson, RN, CCRP, CDE
Program Coordinator
CHI Health Mercy Hospital
Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation
603 Rosary Drive
Corning, IA 50841
Debbie.Anderson@alegent.org 

Back to Top


Kentucky

Kentucky Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation Association (KCRA)
Jacob Stone
University of Kentucky Pulmonary Rehab
135 E Maxwell St Ste 103
Lexington, KY 40508
(859) 323-5424
jlston2@uky.edu

KCRA is a Joint Affiliate of AACVPR!

Back to Top


Louisiana

Louisiana Association of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (LACVPR)
Jarrod Mitchell, RCEP
Willis-Knighton Health System
2474 Greenwood Rd.
Shaveport, LA 71103
(318) 212-8583
jmitchell1@wkhs.com 

Back to Top


Maine

Maine Society for Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (MSCVPR)
Caitlin Coppenrath, MS, RCEP
Turning Point Cardiac Rehabilitation
96 Campus Drive Suite G
Scarborough, ME 04074
COPPEC@mmc.org

Back to Top 


Maryland

Maryland Association of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (MDACVPR)
Stacey L. Blank, RRT
Western MD Regional Medical Center
12500 Willowbrook Rd.
3rd Floor Respiratory Department

Cumberland, MD 21502
(240) 964-3807
sblank@wmhs.com 

Back to Top


Massachusetts

Massachusetts Association of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (MACVPR)
Lynne Macdonald, PT
Beth Israel Hospital-Milton
199 Reedsdale Rd
Milton, MA 02186 US
(617) 313-1410
lynne_macdonald@miltonhospital.org

MACVPR is a Joint Affiliate of AACVPR!

Back to Top


Michigan 

Michigan Society for Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (MSCVPR)
Jennifer Dean
Beaumont Health
44201 Dequindre Rd
Troy, MI, 48085
(248) 964-8520
jennifer.dean@beaumont.org

MSCVPR is a Joint Affiliate of AACVPR!

Back to Top


Minnesota

Minnesota Association of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (MNACVPR)
Anita S. LaHaye, RN, BSN
Hennepin County Medical Center
4704 W. 62nd St.
Edina, MN, 55424
(612) 873-4165
anita.lahaye@hcmed.org

MNACVPR is a Joint Affiliate of AACVPR!

Back to Top


Missouri-Kansas

Missouri-Kansas Association for Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (MOKSACVPR)
Tedd Walsh, BS, CES, RECEP, CCRP
North Kansas City Hospital
2790 Clay Edwards Dr.
North Kansas City, MO 64116
(816) 691-1575
tedd.walsh@nkch.org

MOKSACVPR is a Joint Affiliate of AACVPR!

Back to Top


Montana

Montana Association of Cardiovascular &Pulmonary Rehabilitation (MACVPR)
Mandy Frickel
2900 12th Ave Ste 10W
Billings, MT 59101
(406) 238-6428
mandy.frickel@sclhs.net

Back to Top


Nebraska

Nebraska Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation Network (NCVPRN)
Rachel Werner, CCRP
Community Memorial Hospital
1579 Midland St Po Box N 
Syracuse, NE 68446
(402) 269-7615
rwerner@syracusecmh.org


NCVPRN is a Joint Affiliate of AACVPR!

Back to Top 


New Hampshire

New Hampshire Society for Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (NHSCPR)
Jeffery Harr, RCEP
Cardiac & Pulmonary Rehab
Brattleboro Memorial Hospital
17 Belmont Ave.
Brattleboro, VT, 05301
(802) 257-8331
jharr@bmhvt.org

Back to Top


New York

New York State Association for Cardiac & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (NYSAC&PR)
Jeremy Voorhees, PT, CCRP
48 Regalwood
Orchard Park, NY 14127
(315) 542-1557
jervoor@yahoo.com

NYSAC&PR is a Joint Affiliate of AACVPR!

Back to Top


North Carolina

North Carolina Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation Association (NCCRA)
Michael Dunlap, MS, FAACVPR
CarolinaEast Medical Center
1001 Newman Rd
New Bern, NC 28562 
(252) 633-8609
mdunlap@carolinaeasthealth.com

Back to Top


Northwest Region

Northwest Association of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (AK, ID, WA) (NWCVPR)
Lindsay Olsen
Tacoma General Hospital
22245 98th Place South
Kent, WA 98031 US
(253) 403-1058
Lindsay.olsen@multicare.org

NWCVPR is a Joint Affiliate of AACVPR!

Back to Top


Ohio

Ohio Association of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (OACVPR)
Megan Beatty
Ohio University WellWorks
65 Hospital Dr
Grover Center E-132
Athens, OH 45701
(740) 593-2278
beattym@ohio.edu

OACVPR is a Joint Affiliate of AACVPR!

Back to Top


Oklahoma

Oklahoma Association of Cardiovascular Pulmonary Rehabilitation (OKCVPR)
Ruth Adamiec
Oklahoma Heart Hospital North
4050 W Memorial Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
(925) 381-0633
radamiec@okheart.com

OKCVPR is a Joint Affiliate of AACVPR!

Back to Top


Oregon

Oregon Society of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabiliation (OSCVPR)
Daniel Manning
McKenzie Willamette Medical Center
960 North 16th Street
Suite 303
Springfield, OR 97477
(541) 988-6310
danman@mckweb.com

OSCVPR is a Joint Affiliate of AACVPR!

Back to Top


Rhode Island

Rhode Island Association of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (RIACVPR)
Kathleen M. Congdon, RN, BSN
Care New England Wellness Center
Cardiac Rehab
2191 Post Rd
Warwick, RI 02886
(401) 732-3066
kmcongdon@aol.com 

Back to Top


South Carolina

South Carolina Association of Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Rehabilitation (SCACVPR)
Mark Stout
Lexington  Medical Center - Irmo
7033 St. Andrews Rd., Suite 103
Columbia, SC 29212
(803) 732-5388
mrstout@lexhealth.org

Back to Top


Southern Region

Southern Association for Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (AL, MS) (SACPR)
Ernest L Golden Jr
East Alabama Medical Center
2000 Pepperell Pkwy
Opelika, AL 36804
(334) 528-3795
ernest.golden@eamc.org

Back to Top 


Tennessee

Tennessee Association of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (TACVPR)
Allan Lewis, CCRP
CHI Memorial
2525 de Sales Ave
Chattanoga, TN 37406
(423) 495-4137
allan_lewis@memorial.org

Back to Top


Texas

Texas Association of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (TACVPR)
Ashley Laible
Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital Allen
1105 Central Expressway 
North Medical Office Building II, Suite 2250
Allen, TX 75013 (972) 747-6900
ashleylaible@texashealth.org

Back to Top 


Tri-State Region

Tri-State Society for Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (DE, NJ, PA) (TSSCVPR)
Lisamarie Buckley
Hunterdon Medical Center
2100 Wescott Dr.
Flemtington, NJ 08822-4603
(908) 788-6371
lbuckley@hhsnj.org

Back to Top


Upper Plains Region

Upper Plains Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation Association (ND, SD) (UPCRA)
Emily Hoffman, CCRP
Jamestown Regional Medical Center
18065 78th St SE
Wahpeton, ND 58075
(701) 840-3055
ehoffman@jrmcnd.com

Back to Top


Utah

Utah Association for Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (UACVPR)
Katrina Parker, MS, FAACVPR
Cache Valley Specialty Hospital
2380 N. 400 E.
North Logan, UT  84341
(435) 713-9761
kparker@cvsh.com 

Back to Top


Virginia

Virginia Association of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (VACVPR)
Tammy Duncan, BSN
Carilion New River Medical Center
2900 Tyler Ave.
Christiansburg, VA 24073
(540) 731-2721
tmduncan@carilionclinic.org

VACVPR is a Joint Affiliate of AACVPR!

Back to Top 


West Virginia

West Virginia Association of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (WVACVPR)
Jared Musgrave, MS
West Virginia Heart & Vascular Institute
4610 Kanawha Ave SW
South Charleston, WV 25309
(681) 205-8831
kayak1994@gmail.com 

Back to Top


Wisconsin

Wisconsin Society for Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Health & Rehabilitation (WISCPHR)
Beth Salko
Aurora St. Luke's Medical Center
2900 W. Oklahoma Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53125
(414) 649-6258
beth.salko@aurora.org

WISCPHR is a Joint Affiliate of AACVPR!

Back to Top


International Affiliates

The Korean Association for Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (KACVPR)
Kee Chan Joo, PhD, ACSM-CES, RCEP
kcjoo@seowon.ac.kr

Back to Top