AACVPR Headquarters Staff is here to assist you!

All staff can be reached at:

330 N. Wabash Avenue
Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611

Phone: 312/321-5146
Fax: 312/673-6924
Email: aacvpr@aacvpr.org


Megan Cohen, CAE
Executive Director



Jessica Eustice
Director of Corporate Relations



Mollie Corbett
Operations Manager



Toya Davis
Operations Senior Associate

  Hannah Muerhoff

Education and Strategic Partnerships Sr. Coordinator

  Kate Maude
Registry Sr. Coordinator

Andrew Miller
Membership Senior Coordinator

Teo Tueres
  Teo Tueres
Membership and Profesional Certification Associate


Heather Rich
Program Certification Manager

  Meztli Mijes   Meztli Mijes
Operations Assistant
     Veronica Wilson
Operations Support

Additional support staff includes:

  • Maria Loiotile, Event Services Senior Coordinator
  • Ana Napolitano, Event Services Senior Associate
  • Nicole Lewis, Marketing Manager
  • Rachel Moore, Marketing Sr. Associate
  • Alexia Malamis, Accounting Sr. Manager
  • Rodney Stiegman, Information Technology Director