AACVPR Headquarters Staff

AACVPR Headquarters Staff is here to assist you!

All staff can be reached at:

330 N. Wabash Avenue
Suite 2000

Chicago, IL 60611

Phone: 312/321-5146
Fax: 312/673-6924

 National Office Staff Liaisons

Contact Information

Megan Cohen
Executive Director

Abigail Lynn
Operations Manager
Jessica Eustice
Development Manager
  Jonah Gorski
Membership Coordinator
Mollie Corbett
Senior Coordinator
Lauren Forest
Senior Associate

Additional support staff includes:

Robb Rabito, Education & Learning Services Manager
Megan Laatsch, Education & Learning Services Senior Associate
Tara Smith, Education & Learning Services Associate
Shannon Baily, Convention Coordinator
Hallie Jaeger, Exhibit Sales Senior Coordinator
Victoria Crews-Anderson, Marketing Senior Manager
Nicole Lewis, Marketing Senior Coordinator
Ashley Anderson, Marketing Coordinator
Alexia Malamis, Accounting Senior Manager
Rodney Stiegman, Information Technology Director
Kate Murphy, Certification Senior Coordinator
Kullan Buckrop, Operations Assistant
Toya Davis, Operations Assistant
Mallory Moore, Operations Assistant

Account Login

Reset My Password

About Cardiac & Pulmonary Rehab
- Frequently Asked Questions
- Board of Directors
- Affiliate Societies
- Committees
- Fellows
- Commercial Supporters
- Awards
- In the News
- Staff
- Liaison Organizations Listing