Affiliate Societies

AACVPR Affiliate Societies are local groups of cardiac and pulmonary rehabilitation professionals who meet regularly to provide continuing education and networking opportunities.

Resources for Affiliate Leaders

Log in to AACVPR Central to access resources for Affiliate Leaders.

Find an Affiliate

U.S. Affiliates

Arizona

Arizona Society for Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (ASCVPR)*
Lauren Egercic
LEgercic@HonorHealth.com

Arkansas

Arkansas Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation Association (ACVPRA)
Levi Tucker
Levi.Tucker@baptist-health.org

California

California Society for Cardiac & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (CSCR)*
Maria Babylon-Correa
mcorrea@health.ucsd.edu

Nancy Danielsen
ndaniels@stanfordhealthcare.org

California Society for Cardiac Rehabilitation
Molly Wainstock
molly.wainstock@gmail.com

Florida

Florida Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Rehabilitation Association (FCVPR)
Ashleigh Funk, CCRP
funkat2006@gmail.com

Georgia

Georgia Association of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (GACVPR)
Kami Benson
kami.benson@northside.com 

Illinois

Illinois Society for Cardiopulmonary Health & Rehabilitation (ISCHR)*
Rachel Jarvis
rachel.jarvis@sih.net

Indiana

Indiana Society of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (ISCVPR)
Cecelia Morris-Walton
cmorriswalton@ecommunity.com

Iowa

Iowa Association of Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation (IACPR)
Peg King
pking@bchmail.org

Kentucky

Kentucky Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation Association (KCRA)*
Stephane Tucker
Stephane.Tucker@stelizabeth.com

Louisiana

Louisiana Association of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (LACVPR)
Jarrod Mitchell, RCEP
jmitchell1@wkhs.com

Maine

Maine Society for Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (MSCVPR)
Caitlin Coppenrath, MS, RCEP
COPPEC@mmc.org

Maryland

Maryland Association of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (MDACVPR)
Tom Pagano
thomas.pagano@ascension.org

Massachusetts

Massachusetts Association of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (MACVPR)*
Paulette Pontier
ppontier@bhs1.org

Michigan

Michigan Society for Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (MSCVPR)*
Taylor Ollanketo
taylor.ollanketo@beaumont.org

Minnesota

Minnesota Association of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (MNACVPR)*
Keri Ohren
Keri.Ohren@carrishealth.com

Missouri and Kansas

Missouri-Kansas Association for Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (MOKSACVPR)*
Amy Choitz
amy.choitz@kumc.edu

Montana

Montana Association of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (MACVPR)*
Karen Ashworth
karen.ashworth@sclhealth.org

Nebraska

Nebraska Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation Network (NCVPRN)*
Kathy Lierman
klierman@sfmc-gi.org

New Hampshire

New Hampshire Society for Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (NHSCPR)
Jeffery Harr
jharr@bmhvt.org

New York

New York State Association for Cardiac & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (NYSAC&PR)*
Jody Barnes, MS, RCEP,CCRP
btbn2@yahoo.com

North Carolina

North Carolina Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation Association (NCCRA)
Jennifer Simmons
Jennifer.Simmons@iredellhealth.org

Northwest Region

Northwest Association of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (AK, ID, WA) (NWCVPR)*
Laura Wambold
WambolL@st-lukes.org

Ohio

Ohio Association of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (OACVPR)*
Yvette Gerdes
Yvette.Gerdes@UCHealth.com

Oklahoma

Oklahoma Association of Cardiovascular Pulmonary Rehabilitation (OKCVPR)*
Drew Davis
Drew.davis@ascension.org

Oregon

Oregon Society of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (OSCVPR)*
Quinn Griffis
qgriffis@samhealth.org

South Carolina

South Carolina Association of Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Rehabilitation (SCACVPR)
Michael Gibson, RN, BSN, BS, NE-BC
michael.gibson@anmedhealth.org

Southern Region

Southern Association for Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (AL, MS) (SACPR)
Megan McMurray
mmcmurray@uabmc.edu

Tennessee

Tennessee Association of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (TACVPR)
Debbie Baker
dbaker@crmchealth.org

Texas

Texas Association of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (TACVPR)
Salim Street, M.Ed., CSCS
SBStreet@ascension.org

Tri-State Region

Tri-State Society for Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (DE, NJ, PA) (TSSCVPR)
Andrew Sorey
asorey@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

Upper Plains Region

Upper Plains Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation Association (ND, SD) (UPCRA)
Kindal Malehorn
kmalehorn@monument.health

Virginia

Virginia Association of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (VACVPR)*
Jennifer Smith
jenniferashley617@gmail.com

West Virginia

West Virginia Association of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (WVACVPR)
Jared Musgrave, MS
kayak1994@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Wisconsin Society for Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Health & Rehabilitation (WISCPHR)*
Pamela Feucht
pamela.feucht@aurora.org

International Affiliates

The Korean Association for Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (KACVPR)

Kee Chan Joo, PhD, ACSM-CES, RCEP
kcjoo@seowon.ac.kr

*Indicates Joint Affiliate with AACVPR


Update Your Affiliate Information

Please help AACVPR keep our records current! Please download the Affiliate Information Change Form and return it completed to Teo Tueres at ttueres@aacvpr.org.

Start an Affiliate

No Affiliate nearby? For more information about starting an affiliate, the Joint Affiliate Agreement, or if you have any other questions concerning AACVPR Affiliates, please contact Teo Tueres, AACVPR Membership Sr. Associate at ttueres@aacvpr.org.

Search