The AACVPR team is here to assist you!

Contact Us

330 N. Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611
p: 312/321-5146
f: 312/673-6924

Meet the Team

Mollie Corbett
Executive Director

Jessica Eustice
Director of Corporate Relations

Toya Davis
Operations Coordinator

Hannah Muerhoff
Education and Strategic Partnerships Sr. Coordinator

Kate Maude
Registry Manager and Program Certification Manager

Teo Tueres
Membership and Professional Certification Sr. Associate

Meztli Mijes
Education and Registry Associate

Veronica Wilson
Operations Support

Erin Espy
Marketing & Communications Sr. Coordinator

Additional support staff includes:

  • Ana Cashdollar, Event Services Sr. Coordinator
  • Sean Dillon, Marketing Coordinator
  • Haley Carson, Marketing Coordinator
  • Alexia Malamis, Accounting Sr. Manager
  • Katy McGeehee, Information Technology Coordinator